Der Herbst ist in vollem Gange!

So langsam sind auch die Letzten aus dem Sommerurlaub zurückgekehrt. In der Zwischenzeit war das ONO-Team fleißiger denn je. Hier sind ein paar der Highlights: ONO at the test tract at Parcel and Post Expo in Amsterdam World Energy Congress- Abu Dhabi   Veronica...

ONO erklärt: CITY-LOGISTIK

Bei der Implementierung innovativer Lösungsansätze sehen sich die Unternehmen mit diversen Restriktionen der bestehenden Verkehrssysteme konfrontiert. Der gewünschte Wandel ist nur im Einklang mit der Politik zu erreichen. Im Verlaufe der letzten Jahre hat sich...

Das war ONO‘s erstes Netzwerktreffen

am vergangenen Samstag fand das Seedmatch-Netzwerktreffen von ONO im sonnigen Berlin statt. In persönlicher Runde und sommerlicher Atmosphäre kam es zum spannenden und unterhaltsamen  Austausch unserer Gäste mit den ONO-Gründern und Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern....

ONO update: COVID 19

Needless to say, the world is experiencing difficult and uncertain times in the wake of the Coronavirus pandemic. It’s a time that unites the entire world as we work together in doing our own part to slow down the spread of this deadly virus and #FlattenTheCurve. Like...

Fall Season in full swing! ONO events and more!

As many have been slowly returning from summer holidays, ONO and its team has been busier than ever. Here are some of the highlights: ONO at the test tract at Parcel and Post Expo in Amsterdam World Energy Congress- Abu Dhabi   ONO’s Veronica Louis was at...

ONO Moves: Urban Logistics

When implementing innovative solutions, companies are faced with various restrictions because of existing transport systems and infrastructure. Change needs to happen, and new policies and politicians need to get on board. E-Commerce and Urban Logistics   Online...